Google Material Design Playstore

store-4-9-13

I’m a Android user and the new upcoming Android L aka Lollipop is on its way to Android near you!  Today Google is rolling out the new “Material Design” Play store.  I do know that this does run on the Android L preview (as I’m running it on my device), but I can not tell you if this going to work on your 4.0 – 4.4.  

However, please proceed at your own risk as I do not take any liability for your devices.

Google Play Material Design 4.9.13

 

Leave a Reply

